Events

Wanted Staff Prahran


Tour Down Under Meet & Greet with Team Astana & the UAE Abu Dhabi Team
Bikebug Adelaide- 11 Stepney Street, Stepney SA 5069


Join Team Astana AND the UAE Abu Dhabi Team for the warm down from the Tour Down Under! Mix with both teams, get your photo taken with the pros, enjoy some free food & drink & hear their take on the race. Everyone is welcome!

The afternoon will be hosted by cycling legend Henk Vogels. Food & drink provided, please RSVP your attendance (for catering purposes) to webstore@bikebug.com or via the Facebook event page. We look forward to seeing you there!


come-see


Pioneer, Colnago, Argon 18, Fulcrum, Michelin & Litespeed at the Tour Down Under
Tour Down Under Indoor Village, Victoria Square, Grote St, Adelaide, SA, 5000 


Come and see the best brands in the flesh at the Tour Down Under Village! Pioneer, Colnago, Argon 18, Fulcrum, Michelin & Litespeed will all be on display in the Indoor Village from Saturday 14 January – Saturday 21 January. On display will include the first Colnago Concept that’s landed in Australia, the new Litespeed 2017 range and the Argon 18 bikes as ridden by Team Astana. You can also try out the Pioneer power meter system and participate in a pedaling analysis session including on-bike testing, live on-screen data and on-on-one assessments.

The Indoor Village hours are:

Saturday 14th January: 3:00pm – 6:00pm

Sunday 15th January: 11:00am – 3:00pm

Monday 16th January: 11:00am – 6:00pm

Tuesday 17th January: 4:00pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday 18th January: 4:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday 19th January: 4:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday 20th January: 4:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday 21st January: 3:00pm – 6:00pm

Sunday 22nd January CLOSED