This service kit includes the main seals (dust wipers), oil seals, compression seals and O-rings for the damping and air spring unit.

It is suited for the RockShox Lyrik RCT3 Solo Air suspension forks. 

What's in the Kit?

2x main seals
2x oil seals
2x compression seal for lower legs
O-rings for damping and air spring

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Bikebug Pty Ltd users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review